School Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

Looking for the Athletics calendar? Find it here.

Looking for the Lunch Menu? Find it here.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Call Mara
-
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Safe2Say training
-
Wed, Sep 23
Board of Directors Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 3

Meal Ingredients Key:
E = contains eggs
D = contains dairy
F = contains fish
W = contains wheat