Teams and Schedules

Boys lacrosse team posing for picture

Select an athletics team

Practice and Games Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 26
Varsity Track
-
Middle School Track
-
Middle School Boys Tennis
-
Varsity Golf - @ Green Valley
-
Middle School Baseball
-
Tue, Apr 27
Boys Varsity Tennis
-
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Golf - @ Green Valley
-
Varsity Baseball
-
Wed, Apr 28
Varsity Track
-
Middle School Track
-
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
-
Girls Varsity Lacrosse
-
Varsity Baseball - @ Haverford Reserve
-
Haverford Reserve
Thu, Apr 29
Varsity Baseball vs. Harriton (Home)
Haverford Reserve
Boys Varsity Tennis
-
Varsity Softball
-
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Varsity Baseball
-
Varsity Softball
-
Wed, May 5
Varsity Track
-
Middle School Track
-
Middle School Boys Tennis
-
Varsity Softball
-
Varsity Baseball
-
Haverford Reserve
Thu, May 6
Varsity Track
-
Boys Varsity Tennis
-
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Contact


JUSTIN COOPER
Director of Athletics
610.922.2360
 
ADAM DEVLIN
Assistant Director of Athletics
610.922.2450
 
JOHN BISTLINE
Head Athletic Trainer
610.922.2318

Athletics Hotline


For game schedule changes and cancellations, call 610.922.2306.

School Store

Paw that says %22Barrack Athletics%22

 

Scoreboard