Teams and Schedules

Boys lacrosse team posing for picture

Select an athletics team

Practice and Games Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Harcum College
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Mon, Jan 6
Indoor Track
-
Barrack
Coed Varsity Swimming
-
Hagan Arena
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Middle School Boys Basketball A
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Boys Basketball B
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Girls Basketball A
-
Harcum College
Middle School Girls Basketball B
-
Harcum College
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Tue, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 13
Indoor Track
-
Barrack
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Girls Basketball A
-
Harcum College
Middle School Girls Basketball B
-
Harcum College
Wed, Jan 15
Indoor Track
-
Barrack
Coed Varsity Swimming
-
Hagan Arena
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Middle School Boys Basketball A
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Boys Basketball B
-
Haverford Reserve
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Thu, Jan 16
Indoor Track
-
Barrack
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Harcum College
Cheerleading - Game
Barrack
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Contact


JUSTIN COOPER
Director of Athletics
610.922.2360
 
ADAM DEVLIN
Assistant Director of Athletics
610.922.2450
 
JOHN BISTLINE
Head Athletic Trainer
610.922.2318

Athletics Hotline


For game schedule changes and cancellations, call 610.922.2306.

School Store

Paw that says %22Barrack Athletics%22

 

Scoreboard