Skip To Main Content

Teams and Schedules

Boys lacrosse team posing for picture

Select an athletics team

Practice and Games Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 30
Indoor Track
-
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Haverford Reserve
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Boys' Basketball B
-
Haverford Reserve
6th Grade Boys' Basketball
-
Haverford Reserve
6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Girls Basketball A
-
Haverford Reserve
Wed, Feb 1
Indoor Track
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Barrack School Calendar
  • B'Nai Mitzvah
  • Clubs Schedule
  • Cycle Day Calendar
  • Cycle Days Google Calendar
  • Fed Test
  • Grade Sales Calendar
  • Hebrew Dates and Jewish Holidays
  • Hybrid Model Calendar
  • US Holidays
  • Admissions Dates
  • Alumni Events
  • 10th Grade Assessment Calendar
  • 11th Grade Assessment Calendar
  • 12th Grade Assessment Calendar
  • 9th Grade Assessment Calendar
  • Middle School Assessment Calendar
  • Drama Rehearsal Calendar
  • Middle School Musical Rehearsals
  • US Drama Audition and Rehearsal Schedule
  • US Musical Rehearsal and Performance Calendar
  • Lunch Menu

Contact


JOHN BISTLINE
Director of Athletics
& Head Athletic Trainer
610.922.2360
 
ADAM DEVLIN
Assistant Director of Athletics
610.922.2450

Barrack Pride Gear School Store

Paw that says %22Barrack Athletics%22

 

Upcoming Games and Matches