Teams and Schedules

Boys lacrosse team posing for picture

Select an athletics team

Practice and Games Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Indoor Track CANCELLED
-
Barrack
Coed Varsity Swimming CANCELLED
-
Hagan Arena
Middle School Boys Basketball A CANCELLED
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Boys Basketball B CANCELLED
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Girls Basketball B CANCELLED
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Girls Basketball A CANCELLED
-
Haverford Reserve
Girls Varsity Basketball CANCELLED
-
Barrack
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball CANCELLED
-
Barrack
Tue, Dec 3
Middle School Boys Basketball A
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Boys Basketball B
-
Haverford Reserve
Cheerleading
-
Barrack
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Wed, Dec 4
Indoor Track
-
Barrack
Coed Varsity Swimming
-
Hagan Arena
Cheerleading - Game
Barrack
Thu, Dec 5
Indoor Track
-
Barrack
Coed Varsity Swimming
-
Hagan Arena
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Middle School Boys Basketball A
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Boys Basketball B
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Girls Basketball B
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Girls Basketball A
-
Haverford Reserve
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Mon, Dec 9
Indoor Track CANCELLED
-
Barrack
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Harcum College
Middle School Boys Basketball A
-
Haverford Reserve
Middle School Boys Basketball B
-
Haverford Reserve
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Harcum College
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Contact


JUSTIN COOPER
Director of Athletics
610.922.2360
 
ADAM DEVLIN
Assistant Director of Athletics
610.922.2450
 
JOHN BISTLINE
Head Athletic Trainer
610.922.2318

Athletics Hotline


For game schedule changes and cancellations, call 610.922.2306.

School Store

Paw that says %22Barrack Athletics%22

 

Scoreboard