Teams and Schedules

Boys lacrosse team posing for picture

Select an athletics team

Practice and Games Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 11
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Wed, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Mon, Nov 23
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Tue, Nov 24
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Barrack
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Contact


JUSTIN COOPER
Director of Athletics
610.922.2360
 
ADAM DEVLIN
Assistant Director of Athletics
610.922.2450
 
JOHN BISTLINE
Head Athletic Trainer
610.922.2318

Athletics Hotline


For game schedule changes and cancellations, call 610.922.2306.

School Store

Paw that says %22Barrack Athletics%22

 

Scoreboard

There are no events to display