Community Connections Faculty Parents Students

A PLURALISTIC, COLLEGE PREPARATORY JEWISH DAY SCHOOL FOR GRADES 6-12.

 

10/14

BV Soccer (Boys Varsity Grades 8*-12)
Coach: Aaron Silver     email: asilver@jbha.org

SUNDAY 10/14: (GAME) HOME vs. KOHELET 11:00am (arrival 10:15am)
MONDAY 10/15: (GAME) @ AIM 3:45 (dismiss 2:35 return 6)
1200 River rd Conshohocken PA
TUESDAY 10/16: (GAME) HOME vs. PERKIOMEN 3:45pm (dismiss 3:05)
WEDNESDAY 10/17: PRACTICE 4:15pm-5:35pm
THURSDAY 10/18: (GAME) @ PHELPS 3:45pm ( dismiss 2:35 return 6) 
583 Sugartown Rd., Malvern, PA 19355


BJV Soccer (Boys Junior Varsity Grades 8*-12)
Coach: Adam Devlin  email:adevlin@jbha.org

MONDAY 10/15: (GAME) HOME vs. PHELPS 3:45pm @ POLO FIELD (dismiss 2:50 return 5:15)
109 County Line Rd, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 
WEDNESDAY 10/17: PRACTICE 4:15pm-5:35pm


GV Soccer (Girls Varsity Grades 8*-12)
Coach: Keith Bradburd     email:keith.bradburd@gmail.com

SUNDAY 10/14: (GAME) HOME vs. KOHELET 9:00am (arrive by 8:30am)
MONDAY 10/15: (GAME) HOME vs NEW FOUNDATIONS 3:45pm (dismiss 3:05)
TUESDAY 10/16: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm @ POLO FIELDS
WEDNESDAY 10/17: PRACTICE 4:30-5:35
THURSDAY 10/18:  (TCISL CHAMPIONSHIP) @ PERKIOMEN 3:45pm ( dismiss 2:05 return 6:30)
200 Seminary Ave. Pennsburg, PA 18073


Cross Country (Co-ed Grades 6*-12)
Coach: Justin Cooper email: jcooper@jbha.org

MONDAY 10/15: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:00pm
TUESDAY 10/16: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:00pm
THURSDAY 10/18: PRACTICE 3:45pm- 5:00pm


GV Tennis (Girls Varsity Grades 9-12l
Coach: Earlene Riley     email: eeriley@comcast.net

SUNDAY 10/14: (MATCH) HOME vs. KOHELET 11:00am (arrive by 10:15am)
MONDAY 10/15: (MATCH) HOME vs. NEW FOUNDATIONS 3:45 (dismiss 3:05) 
TUESDAY 10/16:  (MATCH) HOME vs. VILLA VICTORIA 4:00pm (dismiss 3:20)
WEDNESDAY 10/17: (MATCH) HOME vs. KIMBERTON 3:45pm (dismiss 3:05)
THURSDAY 10/18: (MATCH) @ PERKIOMEN 3:45pm (dismiss 2:10 return 7) 
200 Seminary Ave. Pennsburg, PA 18073


MSG Soccer (Middle School Girls  Grades 6-8)
Coach: Christie Cooper   email: christieshorecooper@gmail.com

MONDAY 10/15: (GAME) @ FRIENDS SELECT 3:30pm (dismiss 2:25 return 5:15)
Dairy Field Fountain Green and Mt. Pleasant Fairmount Park. Phila., PA
WEDNESDAY 10/17: (GAME) HOME vs. SHIPLEY 3:45pm (dismiss 3:05)
THURSDAY 10/18: (GAME) HOME vs. PHIL MONT 3:45pm (dismiss 3:05)


MSB Soccer A (Middle School Boys Grades 7-8)

 Coach: Jeff Lieberman     email:jlieberman@jbha.org

MONDAY 10/15: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm @ POLO FIELDS
TUESDAY 10/16: (GAME) HOME vs. TORAH 3:45pm @ HARCUM COLLEGE (dismiss 2:50)
750 Montgomery Ave, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
THURSDAY 10/18: (GAME) @ PHIL MONT 3:45pm (dismiss 2:35 return 6)
35 Hillcrest Ave, Glenside P.A.
SUNDAY 10/21: (GAME) HOME vs. TORAH 9:00am (arrive by 8:30am)


MSB Soccer B (Middle School Boys Grades 6-7)
Coach: Howard Goldfrad     email: gold.h@hotmail.com

MONDAY 10/15: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm @ POLO FIELDS
WEDNESDAY 10/17: PRACTICE 4:15pm-5:35pm


MSG Tennis (Middle School Girls Grades 6-8)

 Coach: Suzanne Barr  email:sbarr813@hotmail.com

THURSDAY 10/18: (MATCH) HOME vs. SHIPLEY 3:30pm (dismiss 2:50)


ULTIMATE FRISBEE CLUB

Coach: Judd Levingston email: jlevingston@jbha.org

SUNDAY 10/21: PRACTICE 12pm- 1:30pm