Community Connections Faculty Parents Students

A PLURALISTIC, COLLEGE PREPARATORY JEWISH DAY SCHOOL FOR GRADES 6-12.

 

Athletic Events of the Week 10/22/17


BV Soccer (Boys Varsity Grades 9-12)

Coach: Aaron Silver     email: asilver@jbha.org


MONDAY 10/23: PRACTICE 5pm-6:30pm

TUESDAY 10/24: (TCISL QUARTERFINAL) HOME vs. Del Val Friends 3:45pm (dismiss 3:05)

WEDNESDAY 10/23: PRACTICE 4:45PM - 6:15PM

*THURSDAY 10/26: (TCISL SEMIFINAL) HOME vs. TBD 3:45pm ( dismiss 3:05)


*Must win Tuesday



BJV Soccer (Boys Junior Varsity 8*-12)

Coach: Adam Devlin  email: adevlin@jbha.org


MONDAY 10/23: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5pm - Watching Girls Championship Game as a team

SUNDAY 10/29: (GAME) HOME vs. MESIVTA 11:00am (arrive 10:30am)



GV Soccer (Girls Varsity 8-12) 

Coach: Keith Bradburd email: keith.bradburd@gmail.com


SUNDAY 10/22: PRACTICE 9:00am-11:00am

MONDAY 10/23: (TCISL FINALS) HOME vs. PERKIOMEN 3:30pm (dismiss 2:50)

TUESDAY 10/24: (PJAA Playoff) AWAY vs. Calvary Christian 3:45pm (dismiss 1:30 return 7)

Phillips Park, 104 Maple Street Old Bridge, NJ 08857

WEDNESDAY 10/25:PRACTICE 4:45pm - 6:30pm

*THURSDAY 10/26: (PJAA FINALS) vs TBD 4pm (dismiss 2:15 return 7) 

Westampton Sports Complex  - 301 Bridge St Westampton, NJ 08060


*Must win Tuesday



Cross Country (Co-ed *6-12)

Coach: Justin Cooper email: jcooper@jbha.org

 

MONDAY 10/23: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5 

TUESDAY 10/24: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5pm

WEDNESDAY 10/25: (MS ONLY MEET) @ GFriends Invit. 3:00pm (dismiss 1:50 return 5)

Belmont Plateau    Army Rd Philadelphia PA 19131

WEDNESDAY 10/25: (TCISL FINALS) @ PERKIOMEN 3:45pm (dismiss 2:05 return 6:30)

 200 Seminary Ave. Pennsburg, PA 18073



GV Tennis (Girls Varsity 9-12)

Coach: Earlene Riley     email: eeriley@comcast.net 

 

SUNDAY 10/22: PRACTICE 10:00am-12:00pm

MONDAY 10/23: (PJAA CHAMPIONSHIP) @ DOANE 12:00pm (dismiss 10:15 return 5) 

Mill Creek Park Beverly Rancocas Road Willingboro Township, NJ 08046



MSG Soccer (Middle School Girls 6-8)

Coach: Christie Cooper   email: christieshorecooper@gmail.com


MONDAY 10/23: (GAME) HOME vs. PHIL MONT 3:45pm @ Polo(dismiss 2:50 return 5)

109 County Line Rd Bryn Mawr 19010



MSB Soccer A (Middle School Boys 7-8)

Coach: Jeff Lieberman     email: jlieberman@jbha.org


MONDAY 10/23: (GAME) @ PHIL MONT 3:45pm (dismiss 2:40 return 6:30)

35 Hillcrest Ave, Glenside P.A.

SUNDAY 10/29: (GAME) HOME vs. TORAH 9:30am ( arrive by 9am)




MSB Soccer B (Middle School Boys 6-7th grade)

Coach: Dan Baxter     email: dbaxter@jbha.org


MONDAY 10/23: (GAME) @ PHIL MONT 4:45pm (dismiss 2:40 return 6:30)

35 Hillcrest Ave, Glenside P.A.

WEDNESDAY 10/25: (GAME) HOME vs. TORAH 3:45pm (dismiss 3:05)



MSG Tennis (Middle School Girls 6-8)

Coach: Willie Blumeris  email: willieb57@hotmail.com


MONDAY 10/23: (MATCH) HOME vs. SHIPLEY 3:30pm (dismiss 2:50)

TUESDAY 10/24: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm

WEDNESDAY 10/25: (MATCH) @ BALDWIN 3:30pm (dismiss 2:50, return 5)) 

701 W. Montgomery Ave., Bryn Mawr, PA 19010