Community Connections Faculty Parents Students

A PLURALISTIC, COLLEGE PREPARATORY JEWISH DAY SCHOOL FOR GRADES 6-12.

(7-12) Coach: Bill Mattis email: allstarinc@aol.com

MONDAY 3/13: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:15pm
TUESDAY 3/1

VARSITY SOFTBALL (7-12) Coach: Bill Mattis email: allstarinc@aol.com Snack Sign Up

MONDAY 3/20: PRACTICE 3:45-5:35
TUESDAY 3/21: PRACTICE 3:45-5:35
THURSDAY 3/23:(SCRIMMAGE) @ PHIL MONT 3:45pm ( dismissal 2:20 return 6:30) 35 Hillcrest Ave, Glenside P.A.

VARSITY BASEBALL (9-12) Coach: Justin Cooper email: jcooper@jbha.org Snack Sign Up

SUNDAY 3/19: PRACTICE 11:00am-12:30pm
MONDAY 3/20: (GAME) @ FRIENDS CENTRAL 3:45pm (dismissal 2:30 return 7) 1101 City Ave., Wynnewood, PA 19096 TUESDAY 3/21: PRACTICE 3:45pm- 5:35pm
THURSDAY 3/23: PRACTICE 3:45-5:35pm
SUNDAY 3/26: PRACTICE 10:00am-12:00pm

VARSITY BOYS TENNIS (9-12) Coach: Christian Mabila email: mabila3466@gmail.com Snack Sign Up

MONDAY 3/20: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm
TUESDAY 3/21: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm
THURSDAY 3/23: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm
SUNDAY 3/26: PRACTICE 11:30am-1pm

JUNIOR VARSITY BOYS TENNIS (8-11) Coach: Earlene Riley email: eeriley@comcast.net

MONDAY 3/20: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm
TUESDAY 3/23: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm
SUNDAY 3/26: PRACTICE 10am-11:30am

VARSITY BOYS LACROSSE (8-12) Coach: Adam Devlin email: adevlin@jbha.org Snack Sign Up

SUNDAY 3/19: PRACTICE 9:00am-11:00am
MONDAY 3/20: PRACTICE 5:30pm- 6:55 pm
TUESDAY 3/21: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm
THURSDAY 3/23: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm
SUNDAY 3/26: PRACTICE 9:00am-11:00am

VARSITY GIRLS LACROSSE (9-12) Coach: Christie Cooper email: christieshorecooper@gmail.com Snack Sign Up

MONDAY 3/20: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm
TUESDAY 3/21: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm
THURSDAY 3/23: PRACTICE 5:15pm-6:45pm
SUNDAY 3/26: PRACTICE 11:00am-1:00pm

VARSITY CO-ED TRACK (9-12) Coach: Rick Lande email: trackcoach18@gmail.com Snack Sign Up

MONDAY 3/20: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:15pm
TUESDAY 3/21: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:15pm
THURSDAY 3/23: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:15pm

MIDDLE SCHOOL SOFTBALL (6-8) Coach: Jeff Lieberman email: jlieberman@jbha.org

MONDAY 3/20: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm
THURSDAY 3/23: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm

MIDDLE SCHOOL CO-ED TRACK (6-8) Coach: Todd Demsky email: demskyt@gmail.com Snack Sign Up

MONDAY 3/20: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:15pm
THURSDAY 3/23: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:15pm

MIDDLE SCHOOL GOLF CO-ED (6-8) Coach: Daniel Spivack email: dspivack@jbha.org Snack Sign Up * Parents should pick up at Tees, Cobbs Creek or Green Valley by 5:40pm otherwise team will return to Barrack by 6:15pm

MONDAY 3/20: PRACTICE 3:45pm-6:15pm Tees Golf Center 707 Conshohocken Rd, Conshohocken, PA 19428
TUESDAY 3/21: PRACTICE 3:45pm-6:15pm Tees Golf Center 707 Conshohocken Rd, Conshohocken, PA 19428
THURSDAY 3/23: PRACTICE 3:45pm-6:15pm Tees Golf Center 707 Conshohocken Rd, Conshohocken, PA 19428

MIDDLE SCHOOL BASEBALL (6-8) Coach: Steve Mandel email: scm08@yahoo.com Snack Sign Up

MONDAY 3/20: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm
THURSDAY 3/23: PRACTICE 3:45pm-5:35pm

ULTIMATE FRISBEE CLUB (8-12) Coach: Rabbi Judd Levingston email: jlevingston@jbha.org